Old to me, new to you

So here I am, again, about to start on my 2nd blog except this blog is going to be deep and a little more out of my comfort zone than what I talked about in my 1st blog. So as my mom would always tell me “God made each and every one of us different,” she is right all of us are different in a variety of ways. We all react differently to a situation, we handle things differently, and we all are unique in a different way. Isn’t it just crazy how God made us all different whether it be a huge difference, or the smallest difference ever?

Each day I learn something new about myself, as for today, I learned what my personality type is. I am an ISTP which stands for “Introverted Sensing Thinking Perceiving.” If i say so myself, my personality type is very accurate. One of my personality types is, being a good listener and always being there for people. If you’re going through something and just need someone to talk to i’m always there to listen and comfort, although some may not do the same for me, I don’t care because my feelings toward people that are hurting may be different from theirs. I love to help others because I hate to see people sad, I wish everyone the best and wish for happiness upon them even if we are no longer friends.

I also am very forgiving. Now to some this may be a bad thing and for others it may not be. But, as for me, you can do me wrong many times (That’s what sucks is i’m probably too forgiving lol) but I will still forgive you because I try to see the good in everyone. I also forgive so much because I want to move forward from whatever the situation is. I’ve learned that in order to be happy and have peace within myself, I need to be forgiving and move forward because if not, i’m just gonna keep dwelling on the past. I do forgive but I never forget.

Although, one personality trait I do not have is self confidence. I’ve always been the type to compare myself to others always wondering, why don’t I have that nice of a body? Or why am I not as pretty as her? Yeah I know it’s not good to compare yourself but, I have trouble doing that. Although i’m working on it by saying i’m unique and beautiful in my own kind of way.

I told you it was going to be a little bit more deeper than blog 1 lol. Well here’s the end to blog 2 and now you know a little more about me.   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *